Structure and contacts

  • Home
  • Structure and contacts
Back

Call center number 1848 I–V from 7.30 to 16.30 val

Learn more

Timetables

Learn more

Reviews

Learn more

We are searching for drivers

Learn more

JSC „Vilniaus viešasis transportas“  working hours:

I-IV - 7:00-15:45
V - 7:00-14:30
Lunch break
         11:00-11:30 

 

MANAGEMENT

Director of finance and development, acting general director

Artūras Paipolas

 

arturas.paipolas@vilniausvt.lt

Technical director

Aurelijus Boldinovas   aurelijus.boldinovas@vilniausvt.lt

Director of finance and development

Artūras Paipolas   arturas.paipolas@vilniausvt.lt

Operations director

Marius Kliauza

 

marius.kliauza@vilniausvt.lt

Performance resistance manager

Rolandas Šlepetys

 

rolandas.slepetys@vilniausvt.lt

Administrator

Margarita Verkauskė

 

margarita.verkauske@vilniausvt.lt

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

 

   

LAW DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Kristina Makauskienė

 

kristina.makauskiene@vilniausvt.lt

QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Gytis Kulikauskas    gytis.kulikauskas@vilniausvt.lt

HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Vaidotas Misevičius

 

vaidotas.misevicius@vilniausvt.lt

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Ana Matvejenko

 

ana.matvejenko@vilniausvt.lt

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Arūnas Budraitis

 

arunas.budraitis@vilniausvt.lt

BUYING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Linas Želvys

 

linas.zelvys@vilniausvt.lt

GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Ignas Zalomskis    ignas.zalomskis@vilniausvt.lt

TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Jurijus Zaranka

 

jurijus.zaranka@vilniausvt.lt

Traffic Manager

Vaidotas Mačionis

 

vaidotas.macionis@vilniausvt.lt

CONTACT NETWORK MAINTENANCE AND SUBSTATION MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Rimvydas Rachlickas

 

rimvydas.rachlickas@vilniausvt.lt

REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Andžej Puzevič

 

andzej.puzevic@vilniausvt.lt

VERKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Verkių g.52)

Head of department

Teresa Mažeikienė

 

teresa.mazeikiene@vilniausvt.lt

ANTAKALNIO TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Žolyno g.15)

Head of department

Romanas Juodkazis

 

romanas.juodkazis@vilniausvt.lt

VIRŠULIŠKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Justiniškių g.14)

Head of department

Raimonda Vrubliauskaitė-Molokovienė

 

raimonda.vrubliauskaite-molokoviene@vilniausvt.lt


Media contacts

   

info@vilniausvt.lt