Structure and contacts

  • Home
  • Structure and contacts
Back

Call center number 1848 I–V from 7.30 to 16.30 val

Learn more

Timetables

Learn more

Reviews

Learn more

We are searching for drivers

Learn more

JSC „Vilniaus viešasis transportas“  working hours:

I-IV - 7:00-15:45
V - 7:00-14:30
Lunch break
         11:00-11:30 

 

MANAGEMENT

General director

Ignas Degutis   ignas.degutis@vilniausvt.lt

Technical director

Aurelijus Boldinovas   aurelijus.boldinovas@vilniausvt.lt

Director of finance and development

Artūras Paipolas   arturas.paipolas@vilniausvt.lt

Operations director

Marius Kliauza

 

marius.kliauza@vilniausvt.lt

Performance resistance manager

Raimondas Miknevičius

 

raimondas.miknevicius@vilniausvt.lt

Administrator

Živilė Gataukytė

 

zivile.gataukyte@vilniausvt.lt

INTERNAL AUDIT GROUP

Head of department

     

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Gintarė Žalytė-Štarienė

  gintare.zalyte-stariene@vilniausvt.lt

LAW DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Kristina Makauskienė

 

kristina.makauskiene@vilniausvt.lt

QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Gytis Kulikauskas    gytis.kulikauskas@vilniausvt.lt

HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Vaidotas Misevičius

 

vaidotas.misevicius@vilniausvt.lt

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Ana Matvejenko

 

ana.matvejenko@vilniausvt.lt

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Arūnas Budraitis

 

arunas.budraitis@vilniausvt.lt

BUYING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Povilas Neiberka

 

povilas.neiberka@vilniausvt.lt

GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Ignas Zalomskis    ignas.zalomskis@vilniausvt.lt

TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Jurijus Zaranka

 

jurijus.zaranka@vilniausvt.lt

Traffic Manager

Vaidotas Mačionis

 

vaidotas.macionis@vilniausvt.lt

CONTACT NETWORK MAINTENANCE AND SUBSTATION MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Rimvydas Rachlickas

 

rimvydas.rachlickas@vilniausvt.lt

REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Andrius Keblys

   andrius.keblys@vilniausvt.lt

VERKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Verkių g.52)

Head of department

Teresa Mažeikienė

 

teresa.mazeikiene@vilniausvt.lt

ANTAKALNIO TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Žolyno g.15)

Head of department

Romanas Juodkazis

 

romanas.juodkazis@vilniausvt.lt

VIRŠULIŠKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Justiniškių g.14)

Head of department

Raimonda Vrubliauskaitė-Molokovienė

 

raimonda.vrubliauskaite-molokoviene@vilniausvt.lt


Media contacts

Gintarė Žalytė-Štarienė  

gintare.zalyte-stariene@vilniausvt.lt